2010 Johannesburg

The theme of the 2010 General Conference was Broadcasting Scores! Below are speeches from the conference.

Abubakar Jijiwa, Former President, CBA and Director General, Voice of Nigeria

Kay Osborne, General Manager, Television Jamaica (TVJ)

Mark Scott, Managing Director, Australian Broadcasting Corporation

Sue van der Merwe, Deputy Minister of International Relations and Cooperation

Kamalesh Sharma, Commonwealth Secretary-General

Dr Ben Ngubane, Chairperson, SABC, former Minister for Arts, Culture, Science and Technology and Ambassador to Japan

Siphiwe Nyanda, Minister of Communications

Abubakar Jijiwa, Former President of the CBA and Director-General, Voice of Nigeria

Moneeza Hashmi, President of the CBA and General Manager International Relations, Hum TV

  Entertainment TV British Broadcasting Corporation  Sentech Transtel South African Corporation